

State of Vermont Department of Libraries 109 State Street Montpelier, VT 05609--0601

Tel: 802-828-3261 Fax: 802-828-2199 Agency of Administration

Recipients of the VTLIB 2013 Scholarship to attend the Association for Rural and Small Libraries (ARSL) in Omaha Nebraska, September 25th–28th, 2013

Amy Olsen

Director, Lanpher Memorial Library Hyde Park, VT 05655

Amy Wisehart

Director, Hartland Public Library Hartland, VT 05048

Carol Nicholson

Director, Goodrich Memorial Library Newport, VT 05855

Kimberly Christl Bushnell Mathewson

Director, Middletown Springs Public Library Middletown Springs, VT 05757

Lisa Sammet

Director, Jeudevine Memorial Library Hardwick, VT 05843

Rebecca Cook

Director, Poultney Public Library Poultney, VT 05764