Certificates of Public Librarianship awarded April 3, 2023

Autumn Bissonnette, Kellogg-Hubbard Library
Lynn Eisenbrey
Abigael Gaudette, Swanton Public Library
Shana Hickman, Baxter Memorial Library
Katarzyna Janiga, Kellogg-Hubbard Library
Carrie Roy King, Whiting Library
Tiaunna Leddick, Rutland Free Library
Laura Massell, Woodbury Community Library

Rebecca Pearish, Brown Public Library

Amy Petersen, St. Johnsbury Athenaeum

Christine Mix, Wilder Memorial Library