



Green Mountain Committee Members2022-2023

Brooke Nadzam, Williamstown Middle/High School Committee Chair

Andrew Cassarino, Burr & Burton Academy (Manchester)

Danielle Cotte, Colchester Middle School

Roeki DeMaria, Waterbury Public Library

Shannon DeSantis Gile, Peoples Academy (Morrisville)

Abby Granoff, Williston Central School

Abbey Heimlich, Deborah Rawson Memorial Library (Jericho)

Teen Member, Essex Junction

Teen Member, Thetford