



Red Clover Committee Members 2022-2023

Hannah Fjeld, Neshobe School (Brandon) Chair

Abby Adams, Platt Memorial Library (Shoreham) & Shoreham Elementary School

Joyce Yoo Babbitt, Windsor Central Supervisory (Woodstock)

Valerie Bang-Jensen, Saint Michael's College (Colchester)

Cara Clopton, Allen Brook School (Williston)

Abby Johnson, Cobleigh Public Library (Lyndonville)

Tessa Johnson, Hartford School District

Liv Perry, Morristown Elementary School