Library Staff Directory

State Librarian

Scott Murphy
scott.murphy@vermont.gov
(802) 636-0040

Executive Staff

Cherie Yaeger, Executive Staff Assistant
cherie.yaeger@vermont.gov
(802) 636-0024

Chrissy Geiler, Grants Management Specialist
christine.geiler@vermont.gov
(802) 636-0034

Advancement Division

Jason Broughton, Assistant State Librarian for Library Advancement
jason.broughton@vermont.gov
(802) 636-0031

Cass Mabbott, Library Consultant – Youth Services to Children & Teens
cass.mabbott@vermont.gov
(802) 636-0039

Joy Worland, Library Consultant - Continuing Education and Small and Rural Libraries
joy.worland@vermont.gov
(802) 636-0027

Lara Keenan, Library Consultant – Governance
lara.keenan@vermont.gov
(802) 636-0026

Vincent Livoti, Library Consultant - Special Populations
(802) 636-0022

Jennifer Johnson, Library Advancement Assistant
(802) 636-0023

ABLE Library

Sara Blow, Program Services Clerk
sara.blow@vermont.gov
(802) 636-0020

Wendy Clark, Librarian A
wendy.clark@vermont.gov
(802) 636-0020

Information & Access Division

Tom McMurdo, Assistant State Librarian
thomas.mcmurdo@vermont.gov
(802) 636-0036

April Shaw, Government Services & Reference Librarian
april.shaw@vermont.gov
(802) 636-0035

Joshua Muse, Library Consultant – Library Technology
joshua.muse@vermont.gov
(802) 636-0033

Cindy Titus, Program Services Clerk
cindy.titus@vermont.gov
(802) 636-0028

Linda Bullard, Program Technician I
linda.bullard@vermont.gov
(802) 636-0038

Interlibrary Loan

Linda Willis-Pendo, Library Assistant
linda.willis-pendo@vermont.gov
(802) 636-0032

Vance Asselin, Program Services Clerk
vance.asselin@vermont.gov
(802) 636-0025

Facilities

Department of Libraries
60 Washington Street, Suite 2
Barre, VT 05641
(802) 636-0040

ABLE Library
60 Washington Street, Suite 2
Barre, VT 05641
(802) 636-0020
Toll Free: (800) 479-1711